Skip to main content
← Help Center

Groups and members

Group roles and ownership

Owners, administrators, and members have different group controls.

Members can view and report spots. Administrators can review join requests, moderate regular members, and manage group settings. The owner can also manage administrators, transfer ownership, and delete the group.

A group with approved members must have an eligible administrator before its owner can delete their account.

Still need help? Contact support.